Aurora's Scientific,
Technological and Research Academy

Chandrayangutta, Hyderabad-05

Conference Highlights:

15 Key note sessions

05 Skype sessions

03 Special sessions

02 Meet and Greet Sessions

Send Your Papers to:

For Any Details Author can contact the Programme Committee :

Rohith SR Mane ,Associate Professor, Dept of Civil Engg.
Ph : 9100000699

Ch. Srivalli ,Associate Professor, Dept of Computer Science &Engg.
Ph : 9100000220

Sandeep Kumar Krishnam ,Associate Professor, Dept of Electronics & Communication Engg.
Ph : 9100000678

Md Mustafa ,Associate Professor, Dept of Electrical & Electronics Engg.
Ph : 9100000062

Vinoth Kumar Adimulam Mahadevan ,Associate Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engg.
Ph : 9100001418

Out station Authors Seeking accommodation can contact the logistic Committee :

Archana Kulkarni, ,Librarian, Dept. of Library.
Ph : 9100000610

N. Manoj,Asstant Professor, Dept of Electrical and Electronics Engg.
Ph : 9100001201